Online Learning

Photo 101 - Online


Designed for users of Interchangable lens (DSLR and Mirrorless) and premium compact cameras, this essential course sets you up with foundations you’ll need to succeed. You’ll learn the basic skillset that every photographer uses to create amazing images. Techniques like the exposure triangle and white balance are just a few of the subjects covered. You’ll also review numerous photographs and learn to see photographically; all while getting inspired to go out and make your own amazing photos!


We recommend taking this course first as it lays down the foundation that almost all our other educational programs are based upon.

This class will feature a 1-hour lecture followed by 30-60 minutes of live Q&A with the instructor.


What You’ll Learn

  • Shutter Speed
  • Aperture
  • ISO Speed
  • White Balance
  • Mode Dial: Differences Between Auto, Program, Priority Modes, and Manual


Set yourself up for success; Sign up for this informative and inspiring class today!


Tuition

$29.00

Live Online Event:

Saturday, January 9, 2021: 10:30am-12:30pm (Mountain Time)

(9:30am - 11:30am Pacific Time)

Click Here to Register

Thursday, Feburary 11, 2021: 6:30pm - 8:30pm (Mountain Time)

(5:30pm - 7:30pm Pacific Time)

Click Here to Register

Thursday, March 11, 2021: 6:30pm - 8:30pm (Mountain Time)

(5:30pm - 7:30pm Pacific Time)

Click Here to Register

Subscribe to Colorado's NewsletterSubscribe to California's Newsletter