Online Learning

LUMIX 101 : Understanding your new camera


Description:


So, you've got that exciting new camera for the holiday and want some tips and tricks to make the most out of it! LUMIX rep Sean Robinson will walk you through some of the most important features and settings to make the most out of your new camera! This interactive session will cover a wide range of cameras from our Point and Shoot models up to our Full Frame S series.


Main Topics:

  • Q-Menu Overview
  • Basic Video functions
  • Color Profiles (Picture Style)
  • Specialty functions (4k/6k Photo & Post Focus)
  • Interchangeable Lens options for G & S series cameras

Tuition: FREE!

This is an interactive session, so bring your questions and make sure you've got your camera batteries charged to follow along!

Live Online Event

Monday, January 25, 2021

5:30pm - 7:30pm Pacific

6:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain

7:30pm - 9:30pm Central

8:30pm - 10:30pm Eastern

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Subscribe to Colorado's NewsletterSubscribe to California's Newsletter