Online Learning

Welcome to Sony - FREE Introductory Class

Class Overview:

Calling all Sony users!  This class is for you.  Whether you are new to Sony mirrorless system or in need of a refresher, this class has something for everyone.  Join Mike's Camera and Sony Imaging Specialists David Rhodes and Ashley Ondricek as they cover the Sony mirrorless system.

Live Webinar:

Get your questions answered by the instructor in real time!

This class will consist of a one-hour presentation followed by 30-60 minutes of live Q&A.

Topics include:

  • Key Camera Controls
  • Controlling your Focus
  • Camera customization
  • and much more!

About Your Instructor:

Ashley Ondricek, a Minnesota native, has been shooting for over 20 years. He started shooting with a K1000 and Speedgrapic 4x5 and has traversed the camera landscape until finally discovering the mirrorless world of Sony. Now most of his work revolves around travel, wildlife photography and zootography, but Ashley has a history with professional portrait and wedding photography before becoming a member of the Sony Digital Imaging team in 2017.

Live Online Event - Friday, January 29, 2021

Click Here to Register!

5:30pm - 7:30pm Pacific

6:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain

7:30pm -9:30pm Central

8:30pm - 10:30pm Eastern

Subscribe to Colorado's NewsletterSubscribe to California's Newsletter